Identity Sermon Collection by Pastor Eric Lehmann.



Identity is a collection of 10 sermons by Pastor Eric Lehmann.

The sermons included in this collection are:
1. Don’t Worry
2. Don’t Be Afraid
3. Overcoming Failure
4. Seeing with Your Mind
5. Shake Off the Vipers
6. The Banquet
7. How to Keep Improving
8. Why Christians Love Israel
9. Walking to Your Future
10. Stop Judging Yourself