Faith to Breakthrough Sermon Series by Pastor Eric Lehmann.



Faith to Breakthrough is an 8-part sermon series by Pastor Eric Lehmann.

The sermons included in this series are:
1. Introduction
2. A Vocabulary of Success
3. A Better Sacrifice
4. Please God
5. Seek the Lord
6. Build
7. Break the Wall
8. Walking Out